FISA And EURADWASTE 2 0 2 5	<b>Research Entities</b>	network of European on Radioactive Waste agement
<b>Example</b>	Naïm O'Neill <sup>1</sup> , Marcus Altmaier <sup>2</sup> , Sergey Churakov <sup>3</sup> , David García <sup>1</sup> , Liz Harvey <sup>4</sup> , Didier Léonard <sup>5</sup> and Xavier Pintado <sup>6</sup> <sup>1</sup> Amphos 21 Consulting, Spain; <sup>2</sup> KIT, Germany; <sup>3</sup> PSI, Switzerland; <sup>4</sup> Galson Sciences Ltd, UK; <sup>5</sup> SCK CEN, Belgium; <sup>6</sup> MITTA, Finland	
<ul> <li>31 European Research Organisations*</li> <li>14 European countries represented</li> </ul>		
	Gather the views of the Research Entities on European RWM topics	Foster joint collaboration through exchanges and discussions
Goals	Represent the College of Research Entities in EURAD-2	Preserve the interests of Research Entities at the EU level
Governance	ChairSteeringRepresentative ofCommittee	General AssemblySecretariat Supporting



## body

Executive body



## Elaboration of working groups on key topics of RWM defined by the network

Euradscience

Organisation of workshops and meetings on key topics of interest

**Decision-making** 

Channel Research Entities' proposals into EURAD-2 second wave planning

EuradScience

activities

## Steering Committee members:

- Marcus Altmaier KIT (*EuradScience Chair, Germany*)
- Sergey Churakov PSI (Switzerland)
- David García Amphos 21 (Spain)
- Liz Harvey Galson Sciences Limited (U.K.)
  Didier Léonard SCK CEN (Belgium)



- Xavier Pintado – MITTA (Finland)

EuradScience Secretariat: Naïm O'Neill – Amphos 21 (Spain)

Eligible organisations can join EuradScience by signing the Terms of Reference and paying an annual membership fee.

Contact and further information:

→ Secretariat email: <u>EuradScience@sckcen.be</u>

→ EuradScience website: <u>www.euradscience.com</u>

11<sup>th</sup> Euratom Conference on Reactor Safety & Radioactive Waste Management and SNETP Forum 2025 12-16 May 2025, Warsaw, Poland

